Committee List

Welcome to the Town of
Perdido Beach, Alabama
9212 County Road 97
Perdido Beach, AL  36530

Town of Perdido Beach Committee Listing

Budget and Finance
Purpose – The Finance Committee assists the mayor in preparing the annual budget and supports the town council by investigating/proposing sources of revenue to meet anticipated/proposed spending.
Kae Hamilton, Mayor
Steve Lowe, Councilmember Chair
Kim Perez
Robin Chastain
Christi Stitt

Building, Grounds & Beautification
Purpose – to plan, research and execute the maintenance, upkeep and upgrade of buildings and property owned by the Town, not to include public rights-of-way and to plan, research and execute special projects that enhance the appearance and/or usability of public properties within town limits. 
Tom Bloxham, Chair
Henry Burkhardt
Larry Chapman
Kae Hamilton, Mayor
Gary Keifer, Councilmember
John Lagrone
Carol Badner
Ruth Bloxham
Pam Douglas

Public Safety
Purpose – to plan, research and execute projects that contribute to and enhance the safety of individuals and property within the Town and to purchase safety equipment and supplies needed for the day to day operations of the Town. 
Gary Kiefer, Councilmember Chair
William Leavell
Craig Richardson
Frank Hunter
Tommy Resmondo

Public Works
Purpose – to plan, research and execute the maintenance, upkeep and upgrade of public rights-of-way and public infrastructure, not to include private utilities. 
Andrew Stewart, Councilmember Chair
Ruth Bloxham
Kimberly Hargrove
Ronnie Resmondo